Croatian pianist Martina Filjak and Charles Olivieri-Munroe to perform in the Dubrovnik Late Summer International Festival

September 3, 2016

06.09. Tuesday 
Rector's Palace at 9 pm
Dubrovnik Symphony Orchestra
Charles Olivieri-Munroe, conductor (Canada)
Martina Filjak, piano
R. Schumann Piano Concerto in A minor, op. 54
F.B. Mendelssohn  The Hebrides, Fingal’s Cave, overture op. 26
L. van Beethoven   Symphony No. 8 in F major, Op. 93



Please reload