top of page

One night (only) in Bangkok with the RBSO and pianist Valentina Lisitsa

การแสดงดนตรีเทิดพระเกียรติสมเด็จพระเจ้าอยู่หัวมหาวชิราลงกรณ บดินทรเทพยวรางกูร

Royal Bangkok Symphony Orchestra

Rachmaninoff by Valentina Lisitsa

Charles Olivieri-Munroe, conductor Valentina Lisitsa, piano

Programme HM King Bhumibol Adulyadej: Sweet Words Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18 Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 1 in G minor, Op. 13

Friday 15 December 2017 at 8 PM Thailand Cultural Centre, Main Hall

Ticket Prices: 400.- 800.- 1,200.- 1,600.- 2,000.- Special discount 20% for Bangkok Bank MasterCard and Visa 20% for True Customers 50% for Students Book your tickets at ThaiTicketmajor Tel : 02 262 3456

bottom of page