top of page

Tonight! Charles with the Arthur Rubenstein Philharmonic in a Czech music celebration

17 May 2024, 19.00Tickets: 26–55 PLN

Artists: Maciej Łabecki – ViolinCharles Olivieri-Munroe – Conductor The Arthur Rubinstein Philharmonic Orchestra


Concert host: Piotr Matwiejczuk 



Richard Wagner – Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg Overture [9’]

Antonín Dvořák – Violin Concerto in A Minor, Op. 53 [32’]

Allegro, ma non troppoAdagio, ma non troppoFinale: Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo


Josef Suk – Scherzo fantastique, Op. 25 [14’]

Ottorino Respighi – Tone poem Pines of Rome, P.141 [23’]

The Pines of the Villa Borghese

Pines Near a Catacomb

The Pines of the Janiculum

The Pines of the Appian Way


bottom of page